Management

HOPE has a strong, professional management team with extensive, varied sector experience and a commitment to innovation and outcomes.

Merinda March
Chief Executive Officer
Email: Merinda.March@hopecs.org.au

Melanie Cooper
Chief Financial Officer
Melanie.Cooper@hopecs.org.au

Chelsea Hunter
Regional Manager – Goldfields
Email: Chelsea.Hunter@hopecs.org.au

Sydwell Madziva
Executive Regional Manager
Email: sydwell.madziva@hopecs.org.auRegional Manager – Midwest

Jason Cottier
Pilbara-Kimberley Regional Manager
jason.cottier@hopecs.org.au

Cheryl Mavor
Regional Manager – Metro
Email: Cheryl.Mavor@hopecs.org.au

Bev Kreibich
Manager Projects
Email: Bev.Kreibich@hopecs.org.au

Martin Horne
PR Consultant
Email: Martin.Horne@hopecs.org.au